NEBOSH Training Courses In Milton Keynes

Milton Keynes Courses rated 4.85 stars by reviews.co.uk based on 309 customer reviews

NEBOSH training courses in Milton Keynes. Project Skills Solutions head office training room provides a comfortable and convenient location for your health and safety training courses.


NEBOSH Courses In Milton Keynes


What Is NEBOSH?

NEBOSH stands for the National Examination Board in Occupational Safety and Health. It is a privately awarding body with a charitable status offering a comprehensive range of globally-recognised qualifications designed to meet the health, safety and environmental management needs of all places of work.

The NEBOSH course is for a duration of 12 days (including one day for exams to take place) where you will gain a broad understanding of key health and safety issues. The course covers the legal requirements for health and safety within the UK and the identification and control of workplace hazards. After the completion of the course you will gain the NEBOSH National General Certificate.


Which NEBOSH Course Is Right For Me?

NEBOSH courses are aimed at those in all kinds of industries and all stages of their careers. NEBOSH offers award qualifications to provide health and safety knowledge all the way through to Masters level qualifications.

Our most popular NEBOSH qualification if the National General Certificate in Occupational Health and Safety, which is suitable for Managers, supervisors and staff from all types of organisations who are seeking for a broad understanding of health and safety issues. The certificate will also help delegates into a career in health and safety as it will provide a valuable overview and a sound basis for further professional study.


Milton Keynes Training Venue

Project Skills Solutions offers the NEBOSH National General Certificate course at our training centre situated in the Holiday Inn, Milton Keynes, just off the M1. Nearby stations include Milton Keynes Central which is a short 15-minute walk away, or a 5-minute drive if your travel via a car. The venue is located in the heart of Milton Keynes, minutes away from attractions for you to enjoy such as the Milton Keynes Shopping Centre and the array of restaurants for you to enjoy.

Holiday Inn Milton Keynes Central,
500 Saxon Gate,
Milton Keynes,
MK9 2HQ

The course hours are from 8am-4pm and the venue is air-conditioned. There is limited chargeable onsite parking on a first come first serve basis and free lunch is provided alongside refreshments.

For dietary requirements, please contact us before your course start date so suitable arrangements can be made. 


Why PSS?

  • Nationwide courses
  • Low prices
  • Expert trainers
  • Group discounts
Soonest

Milton Keynes

Course name: NEBOSH National General Certificate Date(s) of course: Mon 4th Feb, Tue 5th Feb, Wed 6th Feb, Thu 7th Feb, Fri 8th Feb, Mon 18th Feb, Tue 19th Feb, Wed 20th Feb, Thu 21st Feb, Fri 22nd Feb, Fri 1st Mar, Wed 6th MarDuration: 12 days course including lunch
13 Place(s) Left£1345.00Ex. VATBook now

Milton KeynesBlock Course

Course name: NEBOSH National General Certificate Date(s) of course: Mon 13th May, Tue 14th May, Wed 15th May, Thu 16th May, Fri 17th May, Mon 20th May, Tue 21st May, Wed 22nd May, Thu 23rd May, Fri 24th May, Fri 31st May, Wed 5th JunDuration: 12 days course including lunch
15 Place(s) Left£1345.00Ex. VATBook now

Milton Keynes

Course name: NEBOSH National General Certificate Date(s) of course: Mon 29th Jul, Tue 30th Jul, Wed 31st Jul, Thu 1st Aug, Fri 2nd Aug, Mon 19th Aug, Tue 20th Aug, Wed 21st Aug, Thu 22nd Aug, Fri 23rd Aug, Fri 30th Aug, Wed 4th SepDuration: 12 days course including lunch
13 Place(s) Left£1345.00Ex. VATBook now

Milton Keynes

Course name: NEBOSH National General Certificate Date(s) of course: Mon 21st Oct, Tue 22nd Oct, Wed 23rd Oct, Thu 24th Oct, Fri 25th Oct, Mon 11th Nov, Tue 12th Nov, Wed 13th Nov, Thu 14th Nov, Fri 15th Nov, Fri 29th Nov, Wed 4th DecDuration: 12 days course including lunch
15 Place(s) Left£1345.00Ex. VATBook now
View all courses