IOSH training courses in Birmingham

Birmingham courses rated 4.9 stars by reviews.co.uk based on 441 customer reviews

Easy to book IOSH courses in Birmingham run monthly at our Birmingham training venue. Earn your IOSH Managing Safely certificate over a 3 day course with expert trainers, competitive pricing, and a 100% pass rate.

IOSH Courses in Birmingham

We are running the IOSH Managing Safely courses at Becketts Farm in Wythall. the Birmingham venue is located just south of the City centre just off of the A435, within the M5, M42 and M6. The Birmingham IOSH venue is perfectly located for delegates within the Midlands. The venue offers ample free parking, free wi-fi, and lunch and refreshments are included in the cost of the course.

Becketts Farm,
Heath Farm,
Wythall,
Birmingham,
B47 6AJ

Low Cost Birmingham Courses

The IOSH Birmingham course is competitively priced for delegates who are located in Birmingham, Solihull, Coventry, Redditch, Stourbridge, Kidderminster, Wolverhampton, Walsall, Rugby, Royal Leamington Spa, Rugby, Stratford- Upon- Avon, Worcester, West Bromwich, Tamworth and Cannock.

The course is held on a picturesque golf course which will give a nice break from the normal working environment.

To secure your place on our IOSH Managing Safely Course in Birmingham, please book online. Or if you have any questions you can call or chat with us online to discuss your options.

Soonest

Birmingham

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 14th Jan, Tue 15th Jan, Wed 16th JanDuration: 3 days course including lunch
5 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Birmingham

Course name: NEBOSH National General Certificate Date(s) of course: Mon 28th Jan, Tue 29th Jan, Wed 30th Jan, Thu 31st Jan, Fri 1st Feb, Mon 18th Feb, Tue 19th Feb, Wed 20th Feb, Thu 21st Feb, Fri 22nd Feb, Fri 1st Mar, Wed 6th MarDuration: 12 days course including lunch
6 Place(s) Left£1345.00Ex. VATBook now

Birmingham

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 25th Feb, Tue 26th Feb, Wed 27th FebDuration: 3 days course including lunch
9 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Birmingham

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 8th Apr, Tue 9th Apr, Wed 10th AprDuration: 3 days course including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Birmingham

Course name: NEBOSH National General Certificate Date(s) of course: Mon 29th Apr, Tue 30th Apr, Wed 1st May, Thu 2nd May, Fri 3rd May, Mon 20th May, Tue 21st May, Wed 22nd May, Thu 23rd May, Fri 24th May, Mon 3rd Jun, Wed 5th JunDuration: 12 days course including lunch
10 Place(s) Left£1345.00Ex. VATBook now

Birmingham

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 13th May, Tue 14th May, Wed 15th MayDuration: 3 days course including lunch
10 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Birmingham

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 10th Jun, Tue 11th Jun, Wed 12th JunDuration: 3 days course including lunch
10 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Birmingham

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 1st Jul, Tue 2nd Jul, Wed 3rd JulDuration: 3 days course including lunch
10 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Birmingham

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 12th Aug, Tue 13th Aug, Wed 14th AugDuration: 3 days course including lunch
10 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Birmingham

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 23rd Sep, Tue 24th Sep, Wed 25th SepDuration: 3 days course including lunch
10 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Birmingham

Course name: NEBOSH National General Certificate Date(s) of course: Mon 28th Oct, Tue 29th Oct, Wed 30th Oct, Thu 31st Oct, Fri 1st Nov, Mon 11th Nov, Tue 12th Nov, Wed 13th Nov, Thu 14th Nov, Fri 15th Nov, Mon 18th Nov, Wed 20th NovDuration: 12 days course including lunch
10 Place(s) Left£1345.00Ex. VATBook now

Birmingham

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 4th Nov, Tue 5th Nov, Wed 6th NovDuration: 3 days course including lunch
10 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Birmingham

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 9th Dec, Tue 10th Dec, Wed 11th DecDuration: 3 days course including lunch
10 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now
View all courses