IOSH training courses in Birmingham

Birmingham courses rated 4.9 stars by reviews.co.uk based on 237 customer reviews

As our newest venue, we have brought on our Birmingham venue due to client demand. We are running IOSH Managing Safely courses in this venue, approximately once a month (see dates below).

IOSH Courses in Birmingham

We are running the IOSH Managing Safely courses at Moseley Golf Club in Kings Heath. The Birmingham venue is location just south of the City centre just off of the A435, within the M5, M42 and M6. The Birmingham IOSH venue is perfectly located for delegates within the Midlands. The venue offers ample free parking, free wi-fi, and lunch and refreshments are included in the cost of the course.

Low Cost Birmingham Courses

The IOSH Birmingham course is competitively priced for delegates who are located in Birmingham, Solihull, Coventry, Redditch, Stourbridge, Kidderminster, Wolverhampton, Walsall, Rugby, Royal Leamington Spa, Rugby, Stratford- Upon- Avon, Worcester, West Bromwich, Tamworth and Cannock.

The course is held on a picturesque golf course which will give a nice break from the normal working environment.

To secure your place on our IOSH Managing Safely Course in Birmingham, please book online. Or if you have any questions your can call us to discuss your options.

Soonest

Birmingham

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 9th Oct, Tue 10th Oct, Wed 11th Oct, Thu 12th OctDuration: 4 days course including lunch
6 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

BirminghamEarly Bird Deal!

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 4th Dec, Tue 5th Dec, Wed 6th Dec, Thu 7th DecDuration: 4 days course including lunch
7 Place(s) Left£449.00£399.00Ex. VATBook now

Birmingham

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 29th Jan, Tue 30th Jan, Wed 31st Jan, Thu 1st FebDuration: 4 days course including lunch
10 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Birmingham

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 19th Mar, Tue 20th Mar, Wed 21st Mar, Thu 22nd MarDuration: 4 days course including lunch
10 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Birmingham

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 30th Apr, Tue 1st May, Wed 2nd May, Thu 3rd MayDuration: 4 days course including lunch
10 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Birmingham

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 18th Jun, Tue 19th Jun, Wed 20th Jun, Thu 21st JunDuration: 4 days course including lunch
10 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Birmingham

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 30th Jul, Tue 31st Jul, Wed 1st Aug, Thu 2nd AugDuration: 4 days course including lunch
10 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now
View all courses