IOSH training courses in Victoria, London

London, Victoria rated 4.87 stars by reviews.co.uk based on 244 customer reviews

IOSH Training courses in London Victoria.

Project Skills Solutions have launched IOSH Managing Safely in Victoria, London. This is to better suit our clients who are based in West London, North London, Central London and South London. The venue is located right by Westminster, Pimlico, Belgravia, Vauxhall, Paddington, White City, Southwark, Battersea, Fulham, Kensington, Soho and Hammersmith.

Project Skills Solutions

We are now offering the IOSH Managing Safely as a 3 day ‘Fast Track’ option in Victoria, London. This means that the group sizes are kept below 10, the courses will start at 8.30am and run until about 4pm to 5pm.

Great Transport Links

The London Victoria venue is a short walk from London Victoria tube, train and bus station and St James Park station, so has great public transport links.

Can’t find a suitable date…? Why not try one of our next closest venues.

Soonest

Victoria SW1P, London

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 21st Jan, Tue 22nd Jan, Wed 23rd JanDuration: 3 days course including lunch
5 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Victoria SW1P, London

Course name: CITB Health and Safety AwarenessDate(s) of course: Thu 24th JanDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
7 Place(s) Left£130.00Ex. VATBook now

Victoria SW1P, London

Course name: IOSH Working SafelyDate(s) of course: Fri 25th JanDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
10 Place(s) Left£130.00Ex. VATBook now

Victoria SW1P, London

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 18th Feb, Tue 19th Feb, Wed 20th FebDuration: 3 days course including lunch
7 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Victoria SW1P, London

Course name: CITB SMSTS Day Release Date(s) of course: Fri 22nd Feb, Fri 1st Mar, Fri 8th Mar, Fri 15th Mar, Fri 22nd MarDuration: 5 days course including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£495.00Ex. VATBook now

Victoria SW1P, London

Course name: CITB Health and Safety AwarenessDate(s) of course: Fri 1st MarDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£130.00Ex. VATBook now

Victoria SW1P, London

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 1st Apr, Tue 2nd Apr, Wed 3rd AprDuration: 3 days course including lunch
10 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Victoria SW1P, London

Course name: CITB Health and Safety AwarenessDate(s) of course: Fri 5th AprDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£130.00Ex. VATBook now

Victoria SW1P, London

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Wed 8th May, Thu 9th May, Fri 10th MayDuration: 3 days course including lunch
7 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Victoria SW1P, London

Course name: CITB Health and Safety AwarenessDate(s) of course: Thu 30th MayDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£130.00Ex. VATBook now

Victoria SW1P, London

Course name: IOSH Working SafelyDate(s) of course: Fri 31st MayDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£130.00Ex. VATBook now

Victoria SW1P, London

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 10th Jun, Tue 11th Jun, Wed 12th JunDuration: 3 days course including lunch
10 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Victoria SW1P, London

Course name: CITB SMSTS Day Release Date(s) of course: Mon 1st Jul, Mon 8th Jul, Mon 15th Jul, Mon 22nd Jul, Mon 29th JulDuration: 5 days course including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£495.00Ex. VATBook now

Victoria SW1P, London

Course name: CITB Health and Safety AwarenessDate(s) of course: Fri 12th JulDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£130.00Ex. VATBook now

Victoria SW1P, London

Course name: IOSH Working SafelyDate(s) of course: Tue 16th JulDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£130.00Ex. VATBook now

Victoria SW1P, London

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Wed 17th Jul, Thu 18th Jul, Fri 19th JulDuration: 3 days course including lunch
10 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Victoria SW1P, London

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 19th Aug, Tue 20th Aug, Wed 21st AugDuration: 3 days course including lunch
10 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Victoria SW1P, London

Course name: IOSH Working SafelyDate(s) of course: Fri 23rd AugDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£130.00Ex. VATBook now

Victoria SW1P, London

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 30th Sep, Tue 1st Oct, Wed 2nd OctDuration: 3 days course including lunch
10 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Victoria SW1P, London

Course name: IOSH Working SafelyDate(s) of course: Thu 3rd OctDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£130.00Ex. VATBook now

Victoria SW1P, London

Course name: CITB Health and Safety AwarenessDate(s) of course: Fri 4th OctDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£130.00Ex. VATBook now

Victoria SW1P, London

Course name: CITB SMSTSDate(s) of course: Fri 1st Nov, Fri 8th Nov, Fri 15th Nov, Fri 22nd Nov, Fri 29th NovDuration: 5 days course including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£495.00Ex. VATBook now

Victoria SW1P, London

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 4th Nov, Tue 5th Nov, Wed 6th NovDuration: 3 days course including lunch
10 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Victoria SW1P, London

Course name: IOSH Working SafelyDate(s) of course: Thu 7th NovDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£130.00Ex. VATBook now

Victoria SW1P, London

Course name: CITB Health and Safety AwarenessDate(s) of course: Thu 14th NovDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£130.00Ex. VATBook now

Victoria SW1P, London

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 16th Dec, Tue 17th Dec, Wed 18th DecDuration: 3 days course including lunch
10 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Victoria SW1P, London

Course name: IOSH Working SafelyDate(s) of course: Thu 19th DecDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£130.00Ex. VATBook now

Victoria SW1P, London

Course name: CITB Health and Safety AwarenessDate(s) of course: Fri 20th DecDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£130.00Ex. VATBook now
View all courses