IOSH training courses in Victoria, London

London, Victoria rated 4.87 stars by reviews.co.uk based on 244 customer reviews

IOSH Training courses in London Victoria.

Project Skills Solutions have launched IOSH Managing Safely in Victoria, London. This is to better suit our clients who are based in West London, North London, Central London and South London. The venue is located right by Westminster, Pimlico, Belgravia, Vauxhall, Paddington, White City, Southwark, Battersea, Fulham, Kensington, Soho and Hammersmith.

Project Skills Solutions

We are now offering the IOSH Managing Safely as a 3 day ‘Fast Track’ option in Victoria, London. This means that the group sizes are kept below 10, the courses will start at 8.30am and run until about 4pm to 5pm.

Great Transport Links

The London Victoria venue is a short walk from London Victoria tube, train and bus station, so has great public transport links.

 

Soonest

Victoria, London

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 22nd Jan, Tue 23rd Jan, Wed 24th JanDuration: 3 days course including lunch
10 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Victoria, London

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 26th Feb, Tue 27th Feb, Wed 28th FebDuration: 3 days course including lunch
10 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Victoria, London

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 9th Apr, Tue 10th Apr, Wed 11th AprDuration: 3 days course including lunch
10 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Victoria, London

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 14th May, Tue 15th May, Wed 16th MayDuration: 3 days course including lunch
10 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Victoria, London

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 18th Jun, Tue 19th Jun, Wed 20th JunDuration: 3 days course including lunch
10 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Victoria, London

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 23rd Jul, Tue 24th Jul, Wed 25th JulDuration: 3 days course including lunch
10 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now
View all courses