IOSH training courses in Milton Keynes

Milton Keynes courses rated 4.8 stars by reviews.co.uk based on 239 customer reviews

You will fully enjoy your time at our Milton Keynes training venue. Based conveniently in Milton Keynes town centre with access to parking and transport links it is easy to find your training course. For our Milton Keynes course we have partnered with Holiday Inn to provide an excellent training environment with everything you need, including lunch! Our training venue in Milton Keynes provides Managing Safely Training courses on a monthly basis.

Do you have a group to train? Not a problem, ask about our group rates or ask for an onsite quote to have the trainer come to you.

How to get to our training venue

Our local training venue has onsite parking at £5 per day and is just a short drive from the M1. We run our IOSH Managing Safely courses in Milton Keynes at the Holiday Inn, which is located in the centre of town. It’s a short drive from Bletchley, Newport Pagnell, Buckingham, Towcester and Leighton Buzzard.

If you would like more travel information our training team can provide directions.

Milton Keynes Training Facilities

Don’t worry about bringing lunch, as our team will provide you with lunch and refreshments. The classroom which we use for our IOSH training programmes also has disabled access.

Soonest

Milton Keynes

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 16th Oct, Tue 17th Oct, Wed 18th Oct, Thu 19th OctDuration: 4 days course including lunch
7 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Milton Keynes

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 20th Nov, Tue 21st Nov, Wed 22nd Nov, Thu 23rd NovDuration: 4 days course including lunch
8 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Milton Keynes

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 22nd Jan, Tue 23rd Jan, Wed 24th Jan, Thu 25th JanDuration: 4 days course including lunch
14 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Milton Keynes

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 26th Feb, Tue 27th Feb, Wed 28th Feb, Thu 1st MarDuration: 4 days course including lunch
14 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Milton Keynes

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 9th Apr, Tue 10th Apr, Wed 11th Apr, Thu 12th AprDuration: 4 days course including lunch
14 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Milton Keynes

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 21st May, Tue 22nd May, Wed 23rd May, Thu 24th MayDuration: 4 days course including lunch
14 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Milton Keynes

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 9th Jul, Tue 10th Jul, Wed 11th Jul, Thu 12th JulDuration: 4 days course including lunch
14 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Milton Keynes

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 20th Aug, Tue 21st Aug, Wed 22nd Aug, Thu 23rd AugDuration: 4 days course including lunch
14 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now
View all courses