IOSH training courses in Milton Keynes

Milton Keynes courses rated 4.8 stars by reviews.co.uk based on 239 customer reviews

You will fully enjoy your time at our Milton Keynes training venue. Based conveniently in Milton Keynes town centre with access to parking and transport links it is easy to find your training course. For our Milton Keynes course we have partnered with Holiday Inn to provide an excellent training environment with everything you need, including lunch! Our training venue in Milton Keynes provides Managing Safely Training courses on a monthly basis.

Do you have a group to train? Not a problem, ask about our group rates or ask for an onsite quote to have the trainer come to you.

How to get to our training venue

Our local training venue has onsite parking at £5 per day and is just a short drive from the M1. We run our IOSH Managing Safely courses in Milton Keynes at the Holiday Inn, which is located in the centre of town. It’s a short drive from Bletchley, Newport Pagnell, Buckingham, Towcester and Leighton Buzzard.

If you would like more travel information our training team can provide directions.

Milton Keynes Training Facilities

Don’t worry about bringing lunch, as our team will provide you with lunch and refreshments. The classroom which we use for our IOSH training programmes also has disabled access.

Soonest

Milton Keynes

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 21st Jan, Tue 22nd Jan, Wed 23rd JanDuration: 3 days course including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Milton Keynes

Course name: NEBOSH National General Certificate Date(s) of course: Mon 4th Feb, Tue 5th Feb, Wed 6th Feb, Thu 7th Feb, Fri 8th Feb, Mon 18th Feb, Tue 19th Feb, Wed 20th Feb, Thu 21st Feb, Fri 22nd Feb, Fri 1st Mar, Wed 6th MarDuration: 12 days course including lunch
13 Place(s) Left£1345.00Ex. VATBook now

Milton Keynes

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 4th Mar, Tue 5th Mar, Wed 6th MarDuration: 3 days course including lunch
13 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Milton KeynesBlock Course

Course name: NEBOSH National General Certificate Date(s) of course: Mon 13th May, Tue 14th May, Wed 15th May, Thu 16th May, Fri 17th May, Mon 20th May, Tue 21st May, Wed 22nd May, Thu 23rd May, Fri 24th May, Fri 31st May, Wed 5th JunDuration: 12 days course including lunch
15 Place(s) Left£1345.00Ex. VATBook now

Milton Keynes

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Wed 5th Jun, Thu 6th Jun, Fri 7th JunDuration: 3 days course including lunch
14 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Milton Keynes

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 22nd Jul, Tue 23rd Jul, Wed 24th JulDuration: 3 days course including lunch
14 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Milton Keynes

Course name: NEBOSH National General Certificate Date(s) of course: Mon 29th Jul, Tue 30th Jul, Wed 31st Jul, Thu 1st Aug, Fri 2nd Aug, Mon 19th Aug, Tue 20th Aug, Wed 21st Aug, Thu 22nd Aug, Fri 23rd Aug, Fri 30th Aug, Wed 4th SepDuration: 12 days course including lunch
13 Place(s) Left£1345.00Ex. VATBook now

Milton Keynes

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 9th Sep, Tue 10th Sep, Wed 11th SepDuration: 3 days course including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Milton Keynes

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 21st Oct, Tue 22nd Oct, Wed 23rd OctDuration: 3 days course including lunch
14 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Milton Keynes

Course name: NEBOSH National General Certificate Date(s) of course: Mon 21st Oct, Tue 22nd Oct, Wed 23rd Oct, Thu 24th Oct, Fri 25th Oct, Mon 11th Nov, Tue 12th Nov, Wed 13th Nov, Thu 14th Nov, Fri 15th Nov, Fri 29th Nov, Wed 4th DecDuration: 12 days course including lunch
15 Place(s) Left£1345.00Ex. VATBook now

Milton Keynes

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Wed 4th Dec, Thu 5th Dec, Fri 6th DecDuration: 3 days course including lunch
14 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now
View all courses