IOSH training courses in London

London courses rated 4.8 stars by reviews.co.uk based on 242 customer reviews

Project Skills Solutions training venues in London- Limehouse, provides a range of management and safety training. At this venue we are offering IOSH Managing Safely Training and a number of different courses.

Our London- Limehouse training venue has free parking, and it is a 5 minute walk from Limehouse train station. This has easy links from across London, Essex, Kent, Hertfordshire. We hire one of the training rooms within the Holiday Inn. This is on the A1203 right near the Limehouse Link Tunnel, this venue is just out of the City of London, right near Canary Wharf, Isle of Dogs, Stratford and Whitechapel.

London IOSH Training Venue

Lunch is provided on a course-by-course basis, please check the joining instructions to confirm if lunch is provided for your course or not. If you have any dietary requirements please let us know before your course start date so we can make suitable arrangements.

IOSH Managing Safely Training courses in Limehouse, London.

Soonest

Limehouse, London

Course name: IOSH Working SafelyDate(s) of course: Fri 13th OctDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£130.00Ex. VATBook now

Limehouse, London

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 6th Nov, Tue 7th Nov, Wed 8th Nov, Thu 9th NovDuration: 4 days course including lunch
5 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Limehouse, London

Course name: IOSH Working SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 13th NovDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
10 Place(s) Left£130.00Ex. VATBook now

Limehouse, LondonEarly Bird Deal

Course name: IOSH Working SafelyDate(s) of course: Fri 8th DecDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
9 Place(s) Left£130.00£110.00Ex. VATBook now

Limehouse, London

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 11th Dec, Tue 12th Dec, Wed 13th Dec, Thu 14th DecDuration: 4 days course including lunch
10 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Limehouse, London

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 8th Jan, Tue 9th Jan, Wed 10th Jan, Thu 11th JanDuration: 4 days course including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Limehouse, London

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 12th Feb, Tue 13th Feb, Wed 14th Feb, Thu 15th FebDuration: 4 days course including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Limehouse, London

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 12th Mar, Tue 13th Mar, Wed 14th Mar, Thu 15th MarDuration: 4 days course including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Limehouse, London

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 16th Apr, Tue 17th Apr, Wed 18th Apr, Thu 19th AprDuration: 4 days course including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Limehouse, London

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 21st May, Tue 22nd May, Wed 23rd May, Thu 24th MayDuration: 4 days course including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Limehouse, London

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 18th Jun, Tue 19th Jun, Wed 20th Jun, Thu 21st JunDuration: 4 days course including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Limehouse, London

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 23rd Jul, Tue 24th Jul, Wed 25th Jul, Thu 26th JulDuration: 4 days course including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Limehouse, London

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 20th Aug, Tue 21st Aug, Wed 22nd Aug, Thu 23rd AugDuration: 4 days course including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now
View all courses