IOSH training courses in Manchester

Manchester courses rated 4.85 stars by reviews.co.uk based on 507 customer reviews

IOSH Managing Safely courses in Manchester now held The Premier Inn in Manchester City Centre. We have partnered with the Premier Inn and are offering IOSH Managing Safely courses at a number of their venues. The venue is easily accessible via public transport, there is car park a short walk away which charges £6.50 for 24 hours of parking.

IOSH Managing Safely Training Courses in ManchesterIOSH Price Estimating Tool

The courses are running monthly and as a fast track, over 3 days. With fast track courses they run Monday to Wednesday and the group sizes are kept low to maintain the quality of your course. The start time is 9.00am.

  • Unlimited Costa Bean to Cup Refreshments Included
  • Fully Air Conditioned Room
  • Free Wifi
  • Disability Access

The IOSH Managing Safely course in Manchester is not far from Manchester Piccadilly train station. Full information will be available in your joining instructions once booked, or call or chat with our team online for more information.

If you have a group of delegates why not have them trained together on your site or at one of our venues, save money, pick convenient dates and tailor the course to your organisation. Use our estimator tool to get an instant group price.

Pass Plus

Project Skills Solutions' Pass Plus - retake your course and/or exam with PSSWe understand that for many of our delegates this may be the first time they have stepped inside a classroom in years, so everything we do is designed to make you feel comfortable; quite often the feedback we receive tells us how unexpectedly enjoyable the course was!

One of the things Project Skills Solutions offer to help make you more relaxed is our Pass Plus. Our IOSH Managing Safely course currently has a 100% pass rate and if you don’t pass you can come back on a course to study some more and resit your assessment, completely free of charge! More details

Soonest

ManchesterEarly Bird Deal

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Wed 8th Jan, Thu 9th Jan, Fri 10th JanDuration: 3 days course including lunch
6 Place(s) Left£449.00£399.00Ex. VATBook now

Manchester

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 10th Feb, Tue 11th Feb, Wed 12th FebDuration: 3 days course including lunch
10 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Manchester

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 16th Mar, Tue 17th Mar, Wed 18th MarDuration: 3 days course including lunch
11 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Manchester

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Wed 22nd Apr, Thu 23rd Apr, Fri 24th AprDuration: 3 days course including lunch
15 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Manchester

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 1st Jun, Tue 2nd Jun, Wed 3rd JunDuration: 3 days course including lunch
15 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Manchester

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 6th Jul, Tue 7th Jul, Wed 8th JulDuration: 3 days course including lunch
15 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Manchester

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 17th Aug, Tue 18th Aug, Wed 19th AugDuration: 3 days course including lunch
15 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Manchester

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 21st Sep, Tue 22nd Sep, Wed 23rd SepDuration: 3 days course including lunch
15 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Manchester

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 19th Oct, Tue 20th Oct, Wed 21st OctDuration: 3 days course including lunch
15 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Manchester

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 16th Nov, Tue 17th Nov, Wed 18th NovDuration: 3 days course including lunch
15 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Manchester

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 14th Dec, Tue 15th Dec, Wed 16th DecDuration: 3 days course including lunch
15 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Other locations near Manchester