IOSH training courses in Dartford, Kent

Kent courses rated 4.9 stars by reviews.co.uk based on 239 customer reviews

We think you’ll enjoy your time at our Dartford training venue. Located on a picturesque golf course, our site is the perfect backdrop for your IOSH training course in Kent.

IOSH Courses in Kent

Our training venue in Dartford, Kent has great transfer links, being close to the M25, M20, M2 and A2. Our IOSH training course is held on a golf course, so you can rest assured that we have plenty of free onsite parking. The Dartford location is perfect for delegates based in South East London (Bexleyheath, Bromley, Erith, Orpington, Croydon and Welling) and Kent (Gravesend, Maidstone, Sevenoaks, Tonbridge and Rochester).

Don’t worry about bringing your lunch – we will have an excellent platter of freshly prepared sandwiches and snacks for you, and refreshments are available all day.

For more information on our affordable IOSH Managing Safely training courses in Dartford, please don’t hesitate to contact us. You can also book your place online.

Soonest

Dartford, Kent

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 16th Oct, Tue 17th Oct, Wed 18th Oct, Thu 19th OctDuration: 4 days course including lunch
13 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Dartford, Kent

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 20th Nov, Tue 21st Nov, Wed 22nd Nov, Thu 23rd NovDuration: 4 days course including lunch
9 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Dartford, Kent

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 22nd Jan, Tue 23rd Jan, Wed 24th Jan, Thu 25th JanDuration: 4 days course including lunch
14 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Dartford, Kent

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 26th Feb, Tue 27th Feb, Wed 28th Feb, Thu 1st MarDuration: 4 days course including lunch
14 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Dartford, Kent3 Day Course!

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 26th Mar, Tue 27th Mar, Wed 28th MarDuration: 4 days course including lunch
10 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Dartford, Kent

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 14th May, Tue 15th May, Wed 16th May, Thu 17th MayDuration: 4 days course including lunch
14 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Dartford, Kent

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 18th Jun, Tue 19th Jun, Wed 20th Jun, Thu 21st JunDuration: 4 days course including lunch
14 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Dartford, Kent

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 30th Jul, Tue 31st Jul, Wed 1st Aug, Thu 2nd AugDuration: 4 days course including lunch
14 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now
View all courses