IOSH training courses in Basildon, Essex

Essex courses rated 4.9 stars by reviews.co.uk based on 218 customer reviews

Project Skills Solutions run both IOSH Managing Safely and IOSH Working Safely courses at centre in Basildon, Essex. Our training centre is located between the A13 and the A127 and is ideal for delegates based in Southend, Chelmsford, Grays and all of the other surrounding towns. See the map for nearest train stations and contact us for public transport options.

IOSH Managing Safely in Basildon

Managing Safely is the most popular course from IOSH, fully accredited and designed to teach managers everything they need to manage their team safely.

IOSH Content Includes:

  • Introducing Managing Safely
  • Assessing Risks
  • Controlling Risks
  • Understanding Your Responsibilities
  • Identifying Hazards
  • Investigating Accidents and Incidents
  • Measuring Performance

If you have a group of delegates you’d like to attend IOSH training, we can come to your site and tailor the course to your organisation and the specific challenges you face. Get an instant quote and see how much you can save.

IOSH Courses in Essex

Our Basildon location is also the Project Skills Solutions head office, home to our office training team who can help you with any questions you have before, during or after your IOSH course.

17 Wollaston Crescent,
Wollaston Industrial Centre,
Burnt Mills,
Basildon,
Essex,
SS13 1QD

We offer excellent tea/coffee making facilities, the best biscuits ever (we think!), a catered-for lunch and fully air-conditioned training room to help ensure your learning experience is smooth, comfortable and enjoyable. If there is anything we can do to help you while you’re undertaking your IOSH training in Basildon, Essex, please let us know.

Can’t find a suitable date…? Why not try one of our next closest venues.

Soonest

Basildon, EssexSpecial Offer

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 11th Mar, Tue 12th Mar, Wed 13th MarDuration: 3 days course including lunch
2 Place(s) Left£449.00£399.00Ex. VATBook now

Basildon, Essex

Course name: IOSH Working SafelyDate(s) of course: Thu 14th MarDuration: 1 day course including lunch
5 Place(s) Left£130.00Ex. VATBook now

Basildon, Essex

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 18th Mar, Tue 19th Mar, Wed 20th MarDuration: 3 days course including lunch
5 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Basildon, Essex

Course name: IOSH Working SafelyDate(s) of course: Thu 18th AprDuration: 1 day course including lunch
8 Place(s) Left£130.00Ex. VATBook now

Basildon, Essex

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 29th Apr, Tue 30th Apr, Wed 1st MayDuration: 3 days course including lunch
9 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Basildon, Essex

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 20th May, Tue 21st May, Wed 22nd MayDuration: 3 days course including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Basildon, Essex

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 3rd Jun, Tue 4th Jun, Wed 5th JunDuration: 3 days course including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Basildon, Essex

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 24th Jun, Tue 25th Jun, Wed 26th JunDuration: 3 days course including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Basildon, Essex

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 29th Jul, Tue 30th Jul, Wed 31st JulDuration: 3 days course including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Basildon, Essex

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 12th Aug, Tue 13th Aug, Wed 14th AugDuration: 3 days course including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Basildon, Essex

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 9th Sep, Tue 10th Sep, Wed 11th SepDuration: 3 days course including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Basildon, Essex

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 14th Oct, Tue 15th Oct, Wed 16th OctDuration: 3 days course including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Basildon, Essex

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 11th Nov, Tue 12th Nov, Wed 13th NovDuration: 3 days course including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Basildon, Essex

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 9th Dec, Tue 10th Dec, Wed 11th DecDuration: 3 days course including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now
View all courses