NEBOSH Training Courses In Manchester City Centre

Manchester Courses rated 4.85 stars by reviews.co.uk based on 305 customer reviews

NEBOSH training courses in Manchester City Centre. Project Skills Solutions head office training room provides a comfortable and convenient location for your health and safety training courses.


NEBOSH Courses In Manchester City Centre


What Is NEBOSH?

NEBOSH stands for the National Examination Board in Occupational Safety and Health. It is a privately awarding body with a charitable status offering a comprehensive range of globally-recognised qualifications designed to meet the health, safety and environmental management needs of all places of work.

The NEBOSH course is for a duration of 12 days (including one day for exams to take place) where you will gain a broad understanding of key health and safety issues. The course covers the legal requirements for health and safety within the UK and the identification and control of workplace hazards. After the completion of the course you will gain the NEBOSH National General Certificate.


Which NEBOSH Course Is Right For Me?

NEBOSH courses are aimed at those in all kinds of industries and all stages of their careers. NEBOSH offers award qualifications to provide health and safety knowledge all the way through to Masters level qualifications.

Our most popular NEBOSH qualification if the National General Certificate in Occupational Health and Safety, which is suitable for Managers, supervisors and staff from all types of organisations who are seeking for a broad understanding of health and safety issues. The certificate will also help delegates into a career in health and safety as it will provide a valuable overview and a sound basis for further professional study.


Manchester City Centre, Training Venue

Project Skills Solutions offers the NEBOSH National General Certificate course at our training centre, located in the heart of Manchester City Centre at the Premier Inn hotel. Within close distance to our venue are a bank of popular restaurants and historical attractions in the busy and vibrant city. Also nearby is the Manchester Piccadilly station which is a short 5 minutes walk away.

Premier Inn ,
Premier Meetings Manchester City Centre (Piccadilly),
72 Dale Street,
Manchester,
M1 2HR

The course hours are from 8am-4pm and the venue is air-conditioned. There is chargeable parking available close to the venue at Tariff Street Multi Storey (postcode – M1 2JF) and Dale Street car park (postcode – M1 2HG). Free lunch is provided alongside refreshments and a Costa Coffee is available at the venue with an unlimited supply of drinks.

For dietary requirements, please contact us before your course start date so suitable arrangements can be made. 


Why PSS?

  • Nationwide courses
  • Low prices
  • Expert trainers
  • Group discounts
Soonest

ManchesterBlock Course

Course name: NEBOSH National General Certificate Date(s) of course: Mon 13th May, Tue 14th May, Wed 15th May, Thu 16th May, Fri 17th May, Mon 20th May, Tue 21st May, Wed 22nd May, Thu 23rd May, Fri 24th May, Fri 31st May, Wed 5th JunDuration: 12 days course including lunch
10 Place(s) Left£1345.00Ex. VATBook now

Manchester

Course name: NEBOSH National General Certificate Date(s) of course: Mon 29th Jul, Tue 30th Jul, Wed 31st Jul, Thu 1st Aug, Fri 2nd Aug, Mon 12th Aug, Tue 13th Aug, Wed 14th Aug, Thu 15th Aug, Fri 16th Aug, Fri 30th Aug, Wed 4th SepDuration: 12 days course including lunch
10 Place(s) Left£1345.00Ex. VATBook now

Manchester

Course name: NEBOSH National General Certificate Date(s) of course: Mon 4th Nov, Tue 5th Nov, Wed 6th Nov, Thu 7th Nov, Fri 8th Nov, Mon 18th Nov, Tue 19th Nov, Wed 20th Nov, Thu 21st Nov, Fri 22nd Nov, Fri 29th Nov, Wed 4th DecDuration: 12 days course including lunch
10 Place(s) Left£1345.00Ex. VATBook now
View all courses