NEBOSH Training Courses In Manchester City Centre

Manchester Courses rated 4.85 stars by reviews.co.uk based on 507 customer reviews

NEBOSH training courses in Manchester. Project Skills Solutions offer NEBOSH courses from the Jurys Inn Manchester. 

What Is NEBOSH?

NEBOSH stands for the National Examination Board in Occupational Safety and Health. It is a privately awarding body with a charitable status offering a comprehensive range of globally-recognised qualifications designed to meet the health, safety and environmental management needs of all places of work. NEBOSH courses in Manchester - NEBOSH logo

The NEBOSH course is for a duration of 11 days (including one day for exams to take place) where you will gain a broad understanding of key health and safety issues. The course covers the legal requirements for health and safety within the UK and the identification and control of workplace hazards. After the completion of the course you will gain the NEBOSH National General Certificate.


Which NEBOSH Course Is Right For Me?

NEBOSH courses are aimed at those in all kinds of industries and all stages of their careers. NEBOSH offers award qualifications to provide health and safety knowledge all the way through to Masters level qualifications.

Our most popular NEBOSH qualification if the National General Certificate in Occupational Health and Safety, which is suitable for Managers, supervisors and staff from all types of organisations who are seeking for a broad understanding of health and safety issues. The certificate will also help delegates into a career in health and safety as it will provide a valuable overview and a sound basis for further professional study.


Manchester City Centre, Training Venue

Project Skills Solutions offers the NEBOSH National General Certificate course at our training centre, located in the heart of Manchester City Centre at the Jurys Inn hotel. Within close distance to our venue are a bank of popular restaurants and historical attractions in the busy and vibrant city. Also nearby is the Manchester Deansgate station is minutes away.

Free lunch is provided alongside refreshments all day.

For dietary requirements, please contact us before your course start date so suitable arrangements can be made. 


Why PSS?

  • Nationwide courses
  • Low prices
  • Expert trainers
  • Group discounts
Soonest

Manchester

Course name: NEBOSH National General Certificate Date(s) of course: Mon 14th Sep, Tue 15th Sep, Wed 16th Sep, Thu 17th Sep, Fri 18th Sep, Mon 28th Sep, Tue 29th Sep, Wed 30th Sep, Thu 1st Oct, Fri 2nd Oct, Fri 16th OctDuration: 11 days course including lunch
10 Place(s) Left£1345.00Ex. VATBook now

Manchester

Course name: NEBOSH National General Certificate Date(s) of course: Mon 2nd Nov, Tue 3rd Nov, Wed 4th Nov, Thu 5th Nov, Fri 6th Nov, Mon 23rd Nov, Tue 24th Nov, Wed 25th Nov, Thu 26th Nov, Fri 27th Nov, Mon 14th DecDuration: 11 days course including lunch
10 Place(s) Left£1345.00Ex. VATBook now

Other locations near Manchester