NEBOSH Training Courses In Basildon, Essex

Essex Courses rated 4.85 stars by reviews.co.uk based on 305 customer reviews

NEBOSH training courses in Basildon, Essex. Project Skills Solutions head office training room provides a comfortable and convenient location for your health and safety training courses.


NEBOSH Courses In Basildon, Essex


What Is NEBOSH?

NEBOSH stands for the National Examination Board in Occupational Safety and Health. It is a privately awarding body with a charitable status offering a comprehensive range of globally-recognised qualifications designed to meet the health, safety and environmental management needs of all places of work.

The NEBOSH course is run over 12 days (including one day for exams to take place) where you will gain a broad understanding of key health and safety issues. The course covers the legal requirements for health and safety within the UK and the identification and control of workplace hazards. After the completion of the course, you will gain the NEBOSH National General Certificate.


Which NEBOSH Course Is Right For Me?

NEBOSH courses are aimed at those in all kinds of industries and all stages of their careers. NEBOSH offer award qualifications to provide health and safety knowledge all the way through to Masters level qualifications.

Our most popular NEBOSH qualification is the National General Certificate in Occupational Health and Safety, suitable for managers, supervisors and staff from all types of organisations who are looking for a broad understanding of health and safety issues. The certificate will also help delegates step into a career in health and safety as it will provide a valuable overview and a sound basis for further professional study.


Basildon, Essex Training Venue

Project Skills Solutions offers the NEBOSH National General Certificate course at our training centre based in Basildon, Essex, conveniently located between the A127, A130 and A13. Our training venue is perfect for delegates within the Essex region and is within close distance to a selection of retail parks, shopping centres and attractions. For those travelling via train, nearby stations include Wickford train station where the Greater Anglia line is available and Pitsea train station which has access to the C2C line.

17 Wollaston Crescent,
Burnt Mills,
Basildon,
Essex,
SS13 1QD

The course hours are 9am-4pm and the venue is air-conditioned. Unfortunately there is no parking available onsite, however, there are parking spaces available on nearby roads within a short distance. Free lunch is provided alongside refreshments.

For dietary requirements, please contact us before your course start date so suitable arrangements can be made. 


Why PSS?

  • Nationwide courses
  • Low prices
  • Expert trainers
  • Group discounts

Soonest

Basildon, Essex

Course name: NEBOSH National General Certificate Date(s) of course: Mon 11th Feb, Tue 12th Feb, Wed 13th Feb, Thu 14th Feb, Fri 15th Feb, Mon 25th Feb, Tue 26th Feb, Wed 27th Feb, Thu 28th Feb, Fri 1st Mar, Mon 4th Mar, Wed 6th MarDuration: 12 days course including lunch
2 Place(s) Left£1345.00Ex. VATBook now

Basildon, Essex

Course name: NEBOSH National General Certificate Date(s) of course: Mon 1st Apr, Tue 2nd Apr, Wed 3rd Apr, Thu 4th Apr, Fri 5th Apr, Mon 13th May, Tue 14th May, Wed 15th May, Thu 16th May, Fri 17th May, Fri 31st May, Wed 5th JunDuration: 12 days course including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£1345.00Ex. VATBook now

Basildon, Essex

Course name: NEBOSH National General Certificate Date(s) of course: Mon 5th Aug, Tue 6th Aug, Wed 7th Aug, Thu 8th Aug, Fri 9th Aug, Mon 19th Aug, Tue 20th Aug, Wed 21st Aug, Thu 22nd Aug, Fri 23rd Aug, Fri 30th Aug, Wed 4th SepDuration: 12 days course including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£1345.00Ex. VATBook now

Basildon, Essex

Course name: NEBOSH National General Certificate Date(s) of course: Mon 4th Nov, Tue 5th Nov, Wed 6th Nov, Thu 7th Nov, Fri 8th Nov, Mon 18th Nov, Tue 19th Nov, Wed 20th Nov, Thu 21st Nov, Fri 22nd Nov, Fri 29th Nov, Wed 4th DecDuration: 12 days course including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£1345.00Ex. VATBook now
View all courses