IOSH training courses in Linlithgow, West Lothian

West Lothian courses rated 4.8 stars by reviews.co.uk based on 247 customer reviews

Our only venue in Scotland currently offering IOSH Managing Safely and IOSH Working Safely courses is based in Linlithgow, West Lothian. Located between Edinburgh and Glasgow just off the M9, our venue is ideal for delegates based in Belsyde, Carriden, Blackness and more.

IOSH Courses in West Lothian

Unfortunately not all IOSH courses based in Linlithgow include lunch, please read your joining instructions before the course starts. If you are unsure feel free to contact us.

Soonest

Linlithgow

Course name: NRSWA Unit 10Date(s) of course: Tue 5th MarDuration: 1 day course including lunch
6 Place(s) Left£190.00Ex. VATBook now

Linlithgow

Course name: NRSWA Unit 2Date(s) of course: Tue 5th MarDuration: 1 day course including lunch
6 Place(s) Left£190.00Ex. VATBook now

Linlithgow

Course name: NRSWA Operative Units 1-6+9Date(s) of course: Mon 11th Mar, Tue 12th Mar, Wed 13th Mar, Thu 14th Mar, Fri 15th MarDuration: 5 days course including lunch
8 Place(s) Left£725.00Ex. VATBook now

Linlithgow

Course name: NRSWA Supervisor Units 1, 10-14+16Date(s) of course: Mon 11th Mar, Tue 12th Mar, Wed 13th Mar, Thu 14th Mar, Fri 15th MarDuration: 5 days course including lunch
5 Place(s) Left£725.00Ex. VATBook now

Linlithgow

Course name: 18th EditionDate(s) of course: Mon 11th Mar, Tue 12th Mar, Wed 13th MarDuration: 3 days course including lunch
5 Place(s) Left£325.00Ex. VATBook now

Linlithgow

Course name: 18th EditionDate(s) of course: Tue 21st May, Wed 22nd May, Thu 23rd MayDuration: 3 days course including lunch
9 Place(s) Left£325.00Ex. VATBook now

Linlithgow

Course name: Medium Risk Confined Spaces City & GuildsDate(s) of course: Tue 18th Jun, Wed 19th JunDuration: 2 days course including lunch
10 Place(s) Left£395.00Ex. VATBook now

Linlithgow

Course name: NRSWA Unit 10Date(s) of course: Mon 5th AugDuration: 1 day course including lunch
6 Place(s) Left£190.00Ex. VATBook now

Linlithgow

Course name: NRSWA Unit 2Date(s) of course: Mon 5th AugDuration: 1 day course including lunch
6 Place(s) Left£190.00Ex. VATBook now

Linlithgow

Course name: 18th EditionDate(s) of course: Mon 19th Aug, Tue 20th Aug, Wed 21st AugDuration: 3 days course including lunch
10 Place(s) Left£325.00Ex. VATBook now

Linlithgow

Course name: NRSWA Operative Units 1-6+9Date(s) of course: Mon 2nd Sep, Tue 3rd Sep, Wed 4th Sep, Thu 5th Sep, Fri 6th SepDuration: 5 days course including lunch
8 Place(s) Left£725.00Ex. VATBook now

Linlithgow

Course name: NRSWA Supervisor Units 1, 10-14+16Date(s) of course: Mon 2nd Sep, Tue 3rd Sep, Wed 4th Sep, Thu 5th Sep, Fri 6th SepDuration: 5 days course including lunch
8 Place(s) Left£725.00Ex. VATBook now

Linlithgow

Course name: 2391-53Date(s) of course: Mon 28th Oct, Tue 29th Oct, Wed 30th Oct, Thu 31st Oct, Fri 1st NovDuration: 5 days course including lunch
6 Place(s) Left£941.00Ex. VATBook now

Linlithgow

Course name: Medium Risk Confined Spaces City & GuildsDate(s) of course: Tue 3rd Dec, Wed 4th DecDuration: 2 days course including lunch
10 Place(s) Left£395.00Ex. VATBook now

Linlithgow

Course name: 18th EditionDate(s) of course: Tue 10th Dec, Wed 11th Dec, Thu 12th DecDuration: 3 days course including lunch
10 Place(s) Left£325.00Ex. VATBook now
View all courses